L-L-Love – He Is We

25 Apr

I bet the insecure of you wish you could listen to this song proudly in front of your friends. Instead, you only listen when it’s just you. Well today, I hope my vote of confidence will inspire all of us to be prouder He is We fans.

I get why you would worry about embarrassment I do. But like seriously!? This song is so damn beautiful that you have to be crazy to not be moved at least a little. L-L-Love is He is We’s latest demo and it rocks my socks off. Cute, folksey and a genuine delight to listen to. Smile this Tuesday audience, I L-L-Love this.

Leave a Reply

