Orifice Origami – Reptar

25 Apr

16 pages of English notes. “Holy crap!” I hear you yell from behind your computer screen. Yep, that’s a lot of notes to do in one night. You are perhaps, fortunate that my procrastination has reached the stage where I will provide you with new music, before I go elsewhere in search of thrills on this beautiful internet.

Needless to say, I need something cheerful and fun to keep me going through endless (and in a lot of cases, meaningless) poetry. These poems are about farms, and farming in general in the 17th century. Come on. I’m a 17 year old kid from London. I don’t care. Okay, enough complaining. Here’s the song that is somehow making it all easier tonight:

If you like what you hear, you can check out more from Reptar’s upcoming album Body Faucet on their website.

Leave a Reply

