Channel Orange – Frank Ocean

11 Jul

So many things running through my head right now. Yes, I just did a post about Frank when I myself champion variety. Yes, Channel Orange was scheduled for a later release, and yes, I have to learn many pointless things for my British Citizenship test (including that Welsh is most widely spoken in Wales. Who would have thought?). But just please….

Channel Orange has been released early, and it is just indescribably lovely. Stream it for free or buy it here. I’m sorry, I just can’t contain my excitement. I love this album to bits. Released just in time for summer.

Leave a Reply

