He Said I Said – Cooly G

5 Jul

With the others all on holiday celebrating the end of the school year, it’s up to me and Henry to hold down the blog fort. I thought it would be difficult to satisfy all of you, but then I actually remembered that we’re the coolest ones anyways, and so in a way it filters out all of the bad, leaving you with only the best. (Disclaimer: I’m not actually saying the others are terrible. Otherwise why would they be here? They’re all great. Except Michael. Just kidding. (Or am I?) I am).

Take a listen to this laid back tune from Cooly G, who apparently thinks it’s cool to pose in front of a skip. That’s not trashy at all (you knew it was coming).

Pretty genuine right? I like Cooly G’s vocals and the backing on this track is really funky. Enjoy your Thursday!

Leave a Reply

