Going Crazy – The Paparazzi Kids (That Song Chang Dances To!)

30 May

I’ve watched an awful lot of Community in my time off. This is probably the third run through. If more of you were like me, Dan Harmon would probably still be in his job (Shame on you!).

Anyway, I’ve watched Chang dancing a lot (see above) without finding out what song it was. Until today! Going Crazy is an awesome hip hop song (can you believe I’m writing about hip hop) and my revision song at the moment. Since the full song isn’t on YouTube, you’re going to have to put up with another of their songs, Fancy.

P.S. When I say revision, don’t worry, it’s more just sun tanning.

Leave a Reply

