Loft Music – The Weeknd

9 May

I have a really exciting post for you guys tomorrow. Not that this is a post about which I’m not excited; I’m just a little time-pressed. So let’s speed this along:

Noted by Jonah a year ago: ‘I still back The Weeknd to blow up hugely in the near future. His downbeat after-party vibe is something that is becoming more and more popular, and I just can’t get enough of this awesome first mixtape.’ He was right. I checked and we haven’t actually featured Loft Music on the website yet but it’s been playing on my iPod again and again and again. Listen, enjoy:

Leave a Reply

