Sandalwood, Sirens – Eppard

21 Apr

I’ve quickly realised that I will often oscillate between slightly dreamy and slightly rocky, with shades of music in-between; I guess that’s my sort of scene then? Haha. Anyway, it looks like I’m in a big dream-esque, grandiose phase in terms of music listening at the moment, so here is some nice chillwave from Eppard:

 

The often trademarks of this genre are present, with the lingering vocals and build up of cascading notes and, as usual, I’m just in the mellowest mood ever. “Be excellent to each other, and party on dudes”.

 

Leave a Reply

