Perfect World – The Gossip

6 Apr

The Gossip: All Talk

Happy Friday! I’m quickly (slowly) catching up with all my cultural blindspots recently. Up to date with The Hunger Games, I’m half way through The Perks of Being a Wallflower and enjoying it! Okay, the real reason I do it so that I can say I read the books before they were turned into films. Yup. I’ve also been catching up with my teen-pop: Taylor Swift’s Fearless is just a really good record, okay? Update over, let’s hear some new music.

This is the new single by The Gossip, remaining as moody/sassy/attitudey as evs. I’m really, really tired as of writing. Can you tell? Have good weekends:

Leave a Reply

