I’m On One – DJ Khaled feat. Drake (Unicorn Kid Remix)

1 Feb

In accordance with my recent Drake crush, here’s a gem that a friend showed me a couple of days ago and haven’t been able to stop listening to. Despite an extremely questionable haircut (pictured above), Unicorn Kid’s genius is inside his head as opposed to outside it. He turns Drake’s huge hit into a brilliantly trancey dance track. I don’t know about you, but lately I’ve needed a little bit of dance in my life, and although Unicorn Kid probably isn’t someone who I’d be paying incredibly close attention to with regards to new releases, this track is definitely worth picking up (for free!). Listen below.

 

One Response to “I’m On One – DJ Khaled feat. Drake (Unicorn Kid Remix)”

  1. Izel February 5, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    There you go again with the awesome music.

Leave a Reply

