Lonely Boy – The Black Keys

15 Dec

Hello once again audience! This is my last post for a good few weeks as I’m leaving the country (don’t worry it’s a worthy post). So have a cracking Christmas and keep checking in on CYHT as Henry keeps writing!

The Black Keys have become the new kings of rock over the past few years and their latest album El Camino has just emphasised that no one rocks like the Ohio duo.

I think Henry is going to put out a full album review later but since I just got my copy I thought I would mention just one song. Building your suspense for his review you know? Lonely Boy is all about unfuffiled desires but trust me when I say that any and all fans of rock will be instantly gratified. And definately check out the video, it’s amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

