Barcelona – The Cape Race

7 Dec

Braaap! I’ve finished my interview so no more academic reading for at least a year. I’m literally delighted to be going back to trashy thrillers! Anyway, I’m passing on my good mood to y’all!

The Cape Race, are awesome. similar sound, more punky vocals and far easier to follow, their free album should be a good enough fix for the future. Look how cool they are in that picture! I mean come on, their music has to be good.

2 Responses to “Barcelona – The Cape Race”

  1. Tommy December 7, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    This band are absolutely unreal. Best live band I’ve seen in 2011.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The City – The 1975 « Can You Hear This - April 20, 2012

    […] not getting too attached in life, ignore it. I’ve followed Drive Like I Do (aka Big Sleep aka The Slowdown) since this blog began and I’m now reaping the rewards I dreamt […]

Leave a Reply

