We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) – Rihanna

31 Oct

Okay forgive me for being late on this one. About a month late, but we’ll just say that this is post that is celebrating the video. It was weird. The other night I heard a Rihanna song. I liked it, so I decided to listen to some more Rihanna songs. It was a very simple development that took place over the course of that one night, and now I really really like Rihanna. Her newest offering, We Found Love features Calvin Harris and is absolutely sure to getcha groovin.

Also, if you like this song, then you should really check out Coldplay’s cover. I think it’s done really well and Chris Martin sounds good with anything:

One Response to “We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) – Rihanna”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 10 Things I Love About Pop: Week 7 « Can You Hear This - November 26, 2011

    […] and three from Drake’s. As a side note, I won’t be featuring previously reviewed tracks, We Found Love or Where Have You Been. Jonah, who is a much more accomplished Drake source than me has already […]

Leave a Reply

